An Apology

This is a rare two-posts-in-just-two-days thing.  I just had to apologize for yesterday’s piece of crap.    I want to delete it, it’s just so bad.   It doesn’t make any point.  I felt like I *should* write about not going to church and how it makes me feel a little off, but not that off. Then I wondered if skipping a few weeks is de rigeur for the Protestants, especially in the warm months.  The tone is both self-conscious and dimly self-righteous.  Then I ended with a question.  Blech.  It’s enough to make me want to stop reading my own stuff.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

