A Decision

As my return to work looms, my spare time becomes more precious.  I’m not even back yet and here I am, out of time on a Saturday and no post written.  It’s not that I have nothing to say (never worry about that) but rather I have run out of time to say it.  Again.  So, for the time being, I will be suspending publication of posts on Saturdays.  I’ll still be posting regularly Monday (meal plan), Tuesday (general ramblings), Thursday (general ramblings) and Friday (Food Waste Friday.)  I may occasionally post on Saturday or even – gasp – SUNDAY or WEDNESDAY!!!

Or, you know, not.

Stay tuned here for back-to-work week meal planning Monday.  Sigh.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

